Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Here are links to our locations in North America, Latin America and CaribbeanEurope, Middle East & Africa, and Asia - Pacific.

Wherever you’re doing business, Ashworth is there.  Our North American belt division is located in Winchester, Virginia, with sales and service personnel located strategically across the country.  Our European belt division, Ashworth BV, is based in Amsterdam, The Netherlands, and services all of Europe. In addition, Ashworth has developed partnerships with sales agents, distributors and other sales personnel that enable Ashworth to maintain a worldwide sales and service presence.

North America "Back to Top"

Ashworth Bros., Inc.

450 Armour Dale
Winchester, VA 22601
Ph: (540) 662-3494
Ph: (800) 682-4594
www.ashworth.com
ashworth@ashworth.com

Ashworth Factory Service

1405 Cannon Cir #15
Faribault, MN 55021
Ph: (866) 204-1414 (on-call 24/7)
Fax: (507) 334-3300
service@ashworth.com

 

Inside Sales

Lori Kaknis
Ph: (540) 665-1304
lkaknis@ashworth.com

Inside Sales

Brandon Leslie
Ph: (540) 665-1331
bleslie@ashworth.com

OEM Sales

Joe Bowen
Ph: (540) 665-1330
jbowen@ashworth.com

Northeast

Connecticut, Delaware, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Virginia, West Virginia

Lee Chappell
Ph: (774) 273-1795
lchappell@ashworth.com

Midwest

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio

Dave Cahoon
Ph: (703) 608-5291
dcahoon@ashworth.com

South Central

Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

Marvin Plumlee
Ph: (508) 207-8737
mplumlee@ashworth.com

Southeast

North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Tom Powell
Ph: (508) 207-8732
tpowell@ashworth.com
 
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi

Jason Van Meter
Ph: (470) 728-4005
 

West Coast

California, Oregon, Washington

Jeff Thomas
Ph: (508) 207-8581
jthomas@ashworth.com

North Central

Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Jim Tumini
Ph: (508) 207-8730
jtumini@ashworth.com
Latin America & Caribbean "Back to Top"

Latin America

John Chiarella
Sales Manager
Ph: (540) 539-6080
jchiarella@ashworth.com

   

Brazil

Belt Pro M.E.
Rua Mario Fabiano 4-115
Jd. Colonial Bauru-SP
Brasil Cep 17047-611
Ph: (+55) 11-99949-2223
brasil@ashworth.com

Central America

Monitrol Ingenieria S.A.
100 m. norte Holiday Inn
Ofibodegas Terrum no. 09
Rio Segundo, Alajuela. Costa Rica
Ph: +506-2430-4875
Fax: +506-2431-2098
pvargas@monitrolcr.com
www.monitrolcr.com

Chile

AMMERAAL BELTECH CHILE  S.A
Juan de la Fuente 455   Quilicura-Santiago
Ph: (56)-(2) 23312900
Fax: (56)-(2) 23312912
info@ammeraalbeltech.com
www.ammeraalbeltech.com

Colombia

Bandas y Bandas Ltda.
Cra. 43 No. 48 - 36
Cali, Colombia
Ph: +57-2-524 7398
Fax: +57-2-338 7239
http://www.bandasybandasltda.com/web/
comercial@bandasybandasltda.com

Ecuador

Molinaro Cia. Ltda.
Andalucia 109y
Queseros del medio
Quito - Ecuador
Ph: +593-2-6044102
info@molinaro-ltd.com
www.molinaro-ltd.com

Mexico

Adetronics, S.A. de. C.V.
Hacienda De Corralejo No.80
Fracc. Bosques De Echegaray
Naucalpan Estado, México
Ph: +52 55 5560-5002
contacto@adelsa.com

Peru

L.+J. Baechler Ingenieros S.A.
Calle Los Antares 320 - Ocina 301
Torre A Santiago de Surco,
Lima 33 - Perú
Ph: +511 2718900
Fax: +511 2713427
http://www.baechleringenieros.com/

Europe, Middle East & Africa "Back to Top"

Europe

Ashworth Belts B.V.
Kabelweg 57
1014 BA Amsterdam, Netherlands
Ph: +31 20 581 3220
www.ashworth.com
ashworth@ashworth.nl

United Kingdom

Ashworth Europe, Ltd
United Kingdom
Ashworth Europe, LTD
Unit 1, The Washington Centre
Halesowen Road
Netherton
West Midlands, U.K.  DY2 9RE
Ph: +44.01.384.355000
Fax: +44.01.384.355001
AshworthUK@ashworth.com

Southeast Europe

Croatia, Slovenia, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina and Montenegro.

DEMATEH d.o.o.
Velebitska 2, Rakitje
10437 Bestovje
OIB: 32056359692
Ph: +385 1 33 68 180
Fax: +385-(0)1-3361-288
www.demateh.hr

Finland

Lektar Oy
Hiekkakiventie 7
00710 Helsinki
Ph: (09) 413 55 100
Fax: (09) 413 55 120
www.lektar.com

Norway

Transmeca
Ostre Aker Vei

Ph: +47 23 05 11 30
post@transmeca.no
www.transmeca.no

Poland

Hert Sp. z o. o. Sp. k.
ul. Odlewnicza 4A
03-231, Warsaw, Poland
Ph: +48 22 59 40 531
Fax: +48 22 594 05 26
www.hert.pl

Sweden

Karlstad Vulk & Montage AB
Blekegatan 8652 21 Karlstad
Ph: +4654860811
www.karlstadvulk.se

Middle East

United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Jordan
Technopower
P.O. Box 119652, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Ph: + 971 4 3336363
Fax: + +971 43337060
www.technopower.ae

Turkey

Feyzi A.Ş.
Barbaros Mah. Barbaros Cad.
No:215 34746
Batı Ataşehir/İstanbul
Ph: +90 216 291 14 15
Fax: +90 216 291 14 27
www.feyzi.com.tr

Asia - Pacific "Back to Top"

Ashworth Japan K.K.

Noriyuki Omori
M+Plus Building Room No. 601
6-2-13 Ueno, Taito-ku,
Tokyo 110-0005, Japan
Ph: 03-6806-0745
Fax: 03-6806-0746
Cell: 8190-3065-5845
nomori@ashworth.com

Asia - Pacific Regional Office

Kenneth Gan
20 Maxwell Road
#09-17, Maxwell House
Singapore 069113
Ph: +65 6408 8295
Fax: +65 6399 3699
Cell: +65 9621 7669
www.ashworth.com
kgan@ashworth.com

Australia

Locker Group Ltd
Baking Industry
42 Fitzpatrick St.
Revesby NSW Australia
Ph: 613.879.1000
Fax: 613.879.1099
www.locker.com.au
info@locker.com.au

Australia

Automated Spiral & Technologies Pty Ltd
All Other Industries
12 Machinery St.
Darra QLD 4076
Ph: 0418 119 707
Fax: 613.879.1099
www.automatedspirals.com.au

Indonesia

PT. Sarana Belt Indonesia
Jl. 51a Jl. Margomulyo
Surabaya, East Java, 
60183 Indonesia
Ph: +62 31 749 9461
Fax : +62 31 749 9463

saranabeltindonesia@gmail.com

Malaysia

Uni-Belt Supplies Pte Ltd
Block 5048, Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2, #01-615
Singapore 596551
Ph: +65 6254 3811
Fax: +65 6742 7377
unibelt.com.sg

New Zealand

Advanced Packaging Systems Ltd
Unit 7, 10 Canaveral Drive
Rosedale, Auckland
0632, New Zealand
Ph: +64 9 966 3360
Fax: +64 9 966 3361
http://www.advancedpackaging.co.nz/
sales@advancedpackaging.co.nz

Singapore

Uni-Belt Supplies Pte Ltd
Block 5048, Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2, #01-615
Singapore 596551
Ph: +65 6254 3811
Fax: +65 6742 7377
unibelt.com.sg

South Korea

Chunghae Engineering Corp
Yangcheon PO Box 87
Seoul, South Korea
Ph: 0082 / 2 / 2644 9766
Fax: 0082 / 2 / 2644 976
chunghae86@paran.com

Taiwan (R.O.C.)

TEC Engineering Co., Ltd
2F, No. 97, Sec 2, Dunha S Road
Da-An Dist, Taipei City 106, Taiwan
Ph: +88 6 2 7711 1003
Fax:+88 6 8192 7400
tec.eng@hibox.hinet.net

Thailand

SAP Inter Supply Co., Ltd
373 Sukonthasawad Road
Bangkok, Thailand
Ph: +66 2 9077523-8
Fax:+66 2 9077521
www.sapinter.co.th

Vietnam

Tritin Industries Co., Ltd
144 Dien Bien Phu
Binh Thanh Dist
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ph: +848 3514 4980
Fax:+848 3514 4981
www.tritin.vn