Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Wherever you’re doing business, Ashworth is there.  Our North American belt division is located in Winchester, Virginia, with sales and service personnel located strategically across the country.  Our European belt division, Ashworth BV, is based in Amsterdam, The Netherlands, and services all of Europe. In addition, Ashworth has developed partnerships with sales agents, distributors and other sales personnel that enable Ashworth to maintain a worldwide sales and service presence.
 
Notes: Click on any area of the map to find sales contact information specific to that area. The BLUE pins are Ashworth Sales and Manufacturing Offices. The RED pins are Global Sales Affiliates.


View Ashworth Bros., Inc. in a larger map

Ashworth Sales Contact Information


Ashworth Bros., Inc.
450 Armour Dale
Winchester, VA 22601
Ph: (540) 662-3494
Ph: 800-682-4594
www.ashworth.com
ashworth@ashworth.com
Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Maine, Massachusetts, Missouri, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Rhode Island, Utah, Vermont, Wyoming

 


Ashworth Bros., Inc.
222 Milliken Boulevard
Fall River, MA 02721
Ph: (508) 674-4693
www.ashworth.com

 


Ashworth Factory Service
1405 Cannon Cir #15
Faribault, MN 55021
Ph: 866.204.1414 (on-call 24/7)
Fax: 507.334.3300
service@ashworth.com

 


Ashworth Belts B.V.
Kabelweg 57
1014 BA Amsterdam, Netherlands
Ph: +31 20 581 3220
www.ashworth.com

 


Ashworth Europe, LTD
Unit E5, The Wallows Industrial Estate
Fens Pool Avenue,Brierley Hill
West Midlands, U.K. DY5 1QA
Ph: +44.01.384.355000
Fax: +44.01.384.355001
stackhoused@ashwortheurope.co.uk

 


Ashworth Japan K.K.
M+Plus Building Room No. 601
6-2-13 Ueno, Taito-ku,
Tokyo 110-0005, Japan
Ph: 03-6806-0745
Fax: 03-6806-0746
Cell: 8190-3065-5845
mhattori@ashworth.com

 


Asian Regional Office
20 Maxwell Road
#09-17, Maxwell House
Singapore 069113
Ph: +65 6408 8295
Fax: +65 6399 3699
Cell: +65 9621 7669
www.ashworth.com
kgan@ashworth.com

 


Latin America
John Chiarella

Sales Manager
Ph: 540-539-6080
jchiarella@ashworth.com
 


Bill Grutter
National Key Account Manager

Baking, Snack and Potato Processing
Ph: 508-207-8231
bgrutter@ashworth.com


 

   

Lee Chappell
District Account Manager
Ph: 774-273-1795
lchappell@ashworth.com
Connecticut, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Virginia

 


Dave Cahoon
District Account Manager

Ph: 703-608-5291
dcahoon@ashworth.com
Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio

 


Marvin Plumlee
District Account Manager

Ph: 508-207-8737
mplumlee@ashworth.com
Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas


Tom Powell
District Account Manager

Ph: 508-207-8732
tpowell@ashworth.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

 


Jeff Thomas
District Account Manager

Ph: 508-207-8581
jthomas@ashworth.com
California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington

 


Jim Tumini
District Account Manager

Ph: 508-207-8730
jtumini@ashworth.com
Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Global Sales Affiliate Contact Information


Australia
L
ocker Group Ltd
42 Fitzpatrick St.
Revesby NSW Australia
Ph: 613.879.1000
Fax: 613.879.1099
www.locker.com.au
info@locker.com.au


Brazil
Ricardo Barakat
Independent Sales Representative

Ph: (+55) 11-99949-2223
brasil@ashworth.com

 

Canada
Transforce Beltal Inc.

2664 Principale
Dunham, Quebec
Canada
Ph: 450 263 3735
Fax: 450 263 8958
http://www.transforcebeltal.com
m.lavoie@transforce-beltal.com
sbienvenue@transforce-beltal.com
Quebec, Newfoundland and Labrador, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

 


Costa Rica
Monitrol Ingenieria S.A.
Mr. Pedro Vargas
Monitrol Ingenieria S.A.
100 m. norte Holiday Inn
Ofibodegas Terrum no. 09
Rio Segundo, Alajuela. Costa Rica
Ph: +506-2430-4875
Cell: +506-8821-8487
Fax: +506-2431-2098
pvargas@monitrolcr.com


 


Finland
Lektar Oy
Timo Vakkila
PO Box 92
FI-00701 Helsinki
Hiekkakiventie 7
Ph: +358-9-41355100
Fax: +358-9-41355120
Cell: +358-400-429573
www.lektar.com
timo.vakkila@lektar.com

 


Indonesia
PT. Sarana Belt Indonesia
Jl. 51a Jl. Margomulyo
Surabaya, East Java,
60183 Indonesia
Ph: +62 31 749 9461
Fax : +62 31 749 9463

saranabeltindonesia@gmail.com

Mexico
Adetronics, S.A. de. C.V.
Nestor Barrios

Hacienda De Corralejo No.80
Fracc. Bosques De Echegaray
Naucalpan Estado, México
Ph: +52 55 5560-5002
nbarrios@adelsa.com

New Zealand
Total Solutions, LTD

50 Parkway Drive
Mairangi Bay, Auckland
New Zealand
Ph: 64 94770944
http://www.tsl.net.nz
sales@tsl.net.nz


Poland
Izabela Prorok

Phu Altura
UL. Powstańcόw Warszawskich 4A
06-400 Ciechanόw
WOJ. Mazowieckie, Poland
Ph: +48 604 44 82 36
Ph: +48 515 19 06 74
Fax:+48 23 672 54 60
iza.prorok@onet.eu
ashworth@go2.pl


Singapore

Uni-Belt Supplies Pte Ltd
Jason Ling
Block 5048, Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2, #01-615
Singapore 596551
Ph: +65 6254 3811
Fax: +65 6742 7377
jasonling@unibelt.com.sg
unibelt.com.sg


South Africa
Wright Industries
Suite 260
Somerset West
Capetown, South Africa
Ph: 272 185 17357
Fax: 272 185 17356
tlwright@mweb.co.za


South Korea
Chunghae Engineering Corp

Yangcheon PO Box 87
Seoul, South Korea
Ph: 0082 / 2 / 2644 9766
Fax: 0082 / 2 / 2644 976
chunghae86@paran.com


Taiwan (R.O.C)
TEC Engineering Co., Ltd.

2F, No. 97, Sec 2, Dunha S Road
Da-An Dist, Taipei City 106, Taiwan
Ph: +88 6 2 7711 1003
Fax:+88 6 8192 7400
tec.eng@hibox.hinet.net


Thailand
SAP Inter Supply Co., Ltd

373 Sukonthasawad Road
Bangkok, Thailand
Ph: +66 2 9077523-8
Fax:+66 2 9077521
www.sapinter.co.th
samer@sapinter.co.th
panti@sapinter.co.th

Vietnam
Tritin Industries Co., Ltd

Pham Hong Ngoc
144 Dien Bien Phu
Binh Thanh Dist
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ph: +848 3514 4980
Fax:+848 3514 4981
www.tritin.vn
ngoc.hong.pham@tritin.vn