Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Here are links to our locations in North America, Latin America and Carribean,, Europe, Middle East & Africa, and Asia - Pacific.

Wherever you’re doing business, Ashworth is there.  Our North American belt division is located in Winchester, Virginia, with sales and service personnel located strategically across the country.  Our European belt division, Ashworth BV, is based in Amsterdam, The Netherlands, and services all of Europe. In addition, Ashworth has developed partnerships with sales agents, distributors and other sales personnel that enable Ashworth to maintain a worldwide sales and service presence.


View Ashworth Bros., Inc. in a larger map


North America "Back to Top"

Ashworth Bros., Inc

450 Armour Dale
Winchester, VA 22601
Ph: (540) 662-3494
Ph: 800-682-4594
www.ashworth.com
ashworth@ashworth.com

 

Ashworth Factory Service

1405 Cannon Cir #15
Faribault, MN 55021
Ph: 866.204.1414 (on-call 24/7)
Fax: 507.334.3300
service@ashworth.com
 

Inside Sales

Lori Kaknis
Ph: 504-665-1304
lkaknis@ashworth.com

 

OEM Sales

Joe Bowen
Ph: 504-665-1330
jbowen@ashworth.com
Baking, Snack and Potato Processing

Bill Grutter
Ph: 508-207-8231
bgrutter@ashworth.com

Northeast
Connecticut, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey,
New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia


Lee Chappell
Ph: 774-273-1795
lchappell@ashworth.com

Midwest
Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky,
Michigan, Ohio

Dave Cahoon
Ph: 703-608-5291
dcahoon@ashworth.com

 

South Central
Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi,
Missouri,
Oklahoma, Texas

Marvin Plumlee
Ph: 508-207-8737
mplumlee@ashworth.com

 

Southeast
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina,
South Carolina, Tennessee


Tom Powell
Ph: 508-207-8732
tpowell@ashworth.com

West Coast
California, Oregon,
Washington

Jeff Thomas
Ph: 508-207-8581
jthomas@ashworth.com

 

North Central
Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota,
South Dakota, Wisconsin


Jim Tumini
Ph: 508-207-8730
jtumini@ashworth.com

 

Canada
Quebec, Newfoundland and Labrador, New Brunswick,
Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island


Transforce Beltal Inc.
2664 Principale
Dunham, Quebec
Canada
Ph: 450 263 3735
Fax: 450 263 8958
http://www.transforcebeltal.com
m.lavoie@transforce-beltal.com
sbienvenue@transforce-beltal.com

 

 

 

Latin America & Carribean "Back to Top"

Latin America

John Chiarella
Sales Manager
Ph: 540-539-6080
jchiarella@ashworth.com

 

   

Brazil

Belt Pro M.E.
Ricardo Barakat
Sales Representative
Rua Mario Fabiano 4-115
Jd. Colonial Bauru-SP
Brasil Cep 17047-611

Ph: (+55) 11-99949-2223
brasil@ashworth.com

Central America

Monitrol Ingenieria S.A.
Mr. Pedro Vargas
100 m. norte Holiday Inn
Ofibodegas Terrum no. 09
Rio Segundo, Alajuela. Costa Rica
Ph: +506-2430-4875
Cell: +506-8821-8487
Fax: +506-2431-2098
Email: pvargas@monitrolcr.com

 

Mexico

Adetronics, S.A. de. C.V.
Nestor Barrios
Hacienda De Corralejo No.80
Fracc. Bosques De Echegaray
Naucalpan Estado, México
Ph: +52 55 5560-5002
nbarrios@adelsa.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa "Back to Top"

Europe

Ashworth Belts B.V.
Kabelweg 57
1014 BA Amsterdam, Netherlands
Ph: +31 20 581 3220
www.ashworth.com

United Kingdom

Ashworth Europe, LTD
Unit E5, The Wallows Industrial Estate
Fens Pool Avenue,Brierley Hill
West Midlands, U.K. DY5 1QA
Ph: +44.01.384.355000
Fax: +44.01.384.355001

stackhoused@ashwortheurope.co.uk

 

 

Finland

Lektar Oy
Timo Vakkila
PO Box 92
FI-00701 Helsinki
Hiekkakiventie 7
Ph: +358-9-41355100
Fax: +358-9-41355120
Cell: +358-400-429573
www.lektar.com
timo.vakkila@lektar.com

 
 

Poland

PHU Altura
Izabela Prorok
UL. Powstańcόw Warszawskich 4A
06-400 Ciechanόw
WOJ. Mazowieckie, Poland
Ph: +48 604 44 82 36
Ph: +48 515 19 06 74
Fax:+48 23 672 54 60
iza.prorok@onet.eu
ashworth@go2.pl

 
Asia - Pacific "Back to Top"

Ashworth Japan K.K.
Masaki Hattori
M+Plus Building Room No. 601
6-2-13 Ueno, Taito-ku,
Tokyo 110-0005, Japan
Ph: 03-6806-0745
Fax: 03-6806-0746
Cell: 8190-3065-5845
mhattori@ashworth.com

Asia - Pacific Regional Office
Kenneth Gan
20 Maxwell Road
#09-17, Maxwell House
Singapore 069113
Ph: +65 6408 8295
Fax: +65 6399 3699
Cell: +65 9621 7669
www.ashworth.com
kgan@ashworth.com

 

 
Australia
Baking Industry
Indonesia Malaysia

Locker Group LTD
42 Fitzpatrick St.
Revesby NSW Australia
Ph: 613.879.1000
Fax: 613.879.1099
www.locker.com.au
info@locker.com.au

PT. Sarana Belt Indonesia
Jl. 51a Jl. Margomulyo
Surabaya, East Java, 
60183 Indonesia
Ph: +62 31 749 9461
Fax : +62 31 749 9463

saranabeltindonesia@gmail.com

Uni-Belt Supplies Pte Ltd
Jason Ling
Block 5048, Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2, #01-615
Singapore 596551
Ph: +65 6254 3811
Fax: +65 6742 7377
jasonling@unibelt.com.sg
unibelt.com.sg

 

New Zealand

Total Solutions, LTD
50 Parkway Drive
Mairangi Bay, Auckland
New Zealand
Ph: 64 94770944
http://www.tsl.net.nz
sales@tsl.net.nz

Singapore

Uni-Belt Supplies Pte Ltd
Jason Ling
Block 5048, Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2, #01-615
Singapore 596551
Ph: +65 6254 3811
Fax: +65 6742 7377
jasonling@unibelt.com.sg
unibelt.com.sg

 

South Korea

Chunghae Engineering Corp
Yangcheon PO Box 87
Seoul, South Korea
Ph: 0082 / 2 / 2644 9766
Fax: 0082 / 2 / 2644 976
chunghae86@paran.com

Taiwan (R.O.C.)

TEC Engineering Co., Ltd.
2F, No. 97, Sec 2, Dunha S Road
Da-An Dist, Taipei City 106, Taiwan
Ph: +88 6 2 7711 1003
Fax:+88 6 8192 7400
tec.eng@hibox.hinet.net

Thailand

SAP Inter Supply Co., Ltd
373 Sukonthasawad Road
Bangkok, Thailand
Ph: +66 2 9077523-8
Fax:+66 2 9077521
www.sapinter.co.th
samer@sapinter.co.th
panti@sapinter.co.th

Vietnam

Tritin Industries Co., Ltd
Pham Hong Ngoc
144 Dien Bien Phu
Binh Thanh Dist
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ph: +848 3514 4980
Fax:+848 3514 4981
www.tritin.vn
ngoc.hong.pham@tritin.vn